Meeting Register Page

CHE 103 Workshops Spring 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 2:00 PM Significant Figures
Thursday, February 4, 2021 2:00 PM Conversions and Dimensional Analysis
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 2:00 PM Algebra for Chemistry
Thursday, February 11, 2021 2:00 PM Deconstructing an Atom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 2:00 PM Naming Inorganic Compounds
Thursday, February 18, 2021 2:00 PM Balancing Chemical Equations
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 2:00 PM Combustion Analysis and the Empirical Formula
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 5:00 PM EXAM 1 REVIEW
Thursday, February 25, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 1 REVIEW
Friday, February 26, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 1 REVIEW
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 2:00 PM Limiting Recantants
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2:00 PM Solutions and Titrations
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 2:00 PM Molecular Equations, Ionic Equations, and Precipitation Reactions
Thursday, March 18, 2021 2:00 PM Introduction to Redox
Friday, March 19, 2021 2:00 PM Manipulating the Ideal Gas Law
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 2:00 PM Kinetic-Molecular Theory of Gases
Thursday, March 25, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 2 REVIEW
Friday, March 26, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 2 REVIEW
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 2:00 PM SPRING BREAK / NO CLASS
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 2:00 PM Deciphering Thermochemistry Equations
Thursday, April 15, 2021 2:00 PM Hess's Law
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 2:00 PM Orbitals
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 2:00 PM Electron Configurations
Thursday, April 29, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 3 REVIEW
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 2:00 PM Lewis Structures, Resonance, and Formal Charges
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 2:00 PM Molecular Geometry and Hybridization
Monday, May 17, 2021 2:00 PM LAB REVIEW
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 2:00 PM Intermolecular Forces and Phase Diagrams
Thursday, May 20, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 4 REVIEW
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.
















Time shows in
Loading
* Required information