Meeting Register Page

BIO 101 Workshops Spring 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021 2:00 PM Mastering Biology and Navigating Blackboard
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 2:00 PM Understanding how Science Works (Chapter 1)
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 2:00 PM Chemistry Bootcamp for General Biology (Chapter 2)
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 2:00 PM Understanding pH, pOH, and the Concentration of [H+] and [OH-] (Chapter 3)
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 2:00 PM Functional Groups (Chapter 4)
Friday, February 26, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM REVIEW 1
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 2:00 PM Macromolecules (Chapter 5)
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2:00 PM Cells and their Organelles (Chapter 6)
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 2:00 PM Cells and their Organelles (Chapter 6)
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 2:00 PM Transport of Materials Across Cell Membranes (Chapter 7)
Friday, March 26, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 2 REVIEW
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 2:00 PM Cell Signaling (Chapter 11)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 2:00 PM Cell Signaling (Chapter 11)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 2:00 PM Thermodynamics and Gibbs Free Energy (Chapter 8)
Friday, April 23, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 3 REVIEW
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 2:00 PM Cellular Respiration (Chapter 9)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 2:00 PM Cellular Respiration (Chapter 9)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 2:00 PM Photosynthesis (Chapter 10)
Friday, May 14, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 4 REVIEW
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.













Time shows in
Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information