Meeting Register Page

CHE 102 Workshops Spring 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 2:00 PM Deciphering Thermochemistry Equations
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 2:00 PM Hess's Law
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 2:00 PM Hess's Law
Monday, February 22, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 1 REVIEW
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 1 REVIEW
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 2:00 PM Orbitals
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 2:00 PM Electron Configurations
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 2:00 PM Electron Configurations
Monday, March 22, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 2 REVIEW
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 2 REVIEW
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 2:00 PM SPRING BREAK/NO CLASS
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 2:00 PM Lewis Structures, Resonance, and Formal Charges
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2:00 PM Molecular Geometry
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 2:00 PM Molecular Geometry
Monday, April 26, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 3 REVIEW
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 2:00 PM Lewis Structures, Resonance, and Formal Charges
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 2:00 PM Intermolecular Forces and Phase Diagrams
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 2:00 PM Intermolecular Forces and Phase Diagrams
Friday, May 14, 2021 2:00 PM CHE 102/103 LAB REVIEW
Saturday, May 15, 2021 2:00 PM CHE 102/103 LAB REVIEW
Monday, May 17, 2021 2:00 PM CHE 102/103 LAB REVIEW
Thursday, May 20, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 4 REVIEW
Friday, May 21, 2021 2:00 PM EXAM 4 REVIEW
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.











Time shows in
Loading
* Required information